Corporate Profile

Corporate Profile

Hutchison Global Communications Limited (HGC) is a subsidiary of Hutchison Telecommunications Hong Kong Holdings Limited (HTHKH, stock code: 0215), a well-established integrated telecommunications operator listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. HTHKH, a member of CK Hutchison Holdings Limited, provides fixed-line services under the HGC brand and m​obile services under the 3 brand.

HGC owns an extensive fibre-optic network in Hong Kong and provides world-class telecoms services based on innovative application of the latest technologies and a strong customer-centric service ethic. Coupled with its four cross-border routes integrated with three of mainland China's tier-one telecommunications operators and a world-class international network, HGC provides a comprehensive range of fixed-line telecommunications services locally and overseas. Our lines of business can be divided into four major categories:​

  • ​​International and ​Carrier Business​
  • Data Centre Business​​
  • ​Corporate Business​
  • Residential Broadband Service​​

HGC meets the needs of commercial and public sectors at home and abroad, as well as Hong Kong households. We also provide wholesale services on a one-stop-shop basis to support mobile service operators, international carriers, multinational corporations, Internet content providers and application service providers in Hong Kong, the Americas, Europe, the Middle East and Africa, along with the rest of Asia.

With world-class data centre facilities, connectivity capability, a sophisticated billing system and the provision of 24x7 technical and hotline support service, HGC is well positioned to capture new cloud computing opportunities and provide leading-edge cloud services and enterprise solutions.

公司簡介

公司簡介

和記環球電訊有限公司(和記環球電訊)是和記電訊香港控股有限公司(和記電訊香​港控股,股份代號:215)旗下的附屬公司。和記電訊香港控股在香港聯合交易所有限公司主版上市,是一家經驗豐富的綜合電訊公司,亦是長江和記實業有限公司集團成員,以和記環球電訊品牌提供固網電訊服務,並以3品牌提供流動通訊服務。

和記環球電訊於香港擁有覆蓋廣泛的光纖網絡,靈活應用尖端科技,提供世界級電訊服務,並堅守以客為本的服務理念。和記環球電訊透過四條與國內三家一級電訊營運商互連的跨境路由,以及世界級的國際網絡,於本地及海外提供全面的固網電訊服務。我們的四大主要業務包括: 

  • 國際及網絡商業務​
  • 數據中心業務​
  • 企業業務
  • ​住宅寬頻服務​

和記環球電訊全面迎合本地與海外的商業及公營機構,以及本港住宅用戶的需要。我們亦提供一站式的批發電訊服務,支援香港以至美洲、歐洲、中東、非洲及亞洲各地的流動通訊服務營辦商、國際網絡商、跨國企業、互聯網內容供應商及應用程式服務供應商。

和記環球電訊憑藉世界級的數據中心設施、網絡連接實力、精密的計費系統,以及24x7全天候技術及熱線支援服務,盡握雲端運算的機遇,為客戶提供頂尖的雲端運算服務及企業方案。